100 followers! A quick ‘thank you’

One hundred followers may not seem like a lot to some people, but I consider it a major milestone for my blog.

And I’ve done it! Or, YOU have done it. Really, without the support from all of you people, this blog would be sad and pitiful.

I’m so happy that I get to share my love of food, animals, writing, photography and health all in one place. If I could somehow sustain my life while doing nothing but this blog, I absolutely would!

Here’s to the next 100 followers that join me in this journey. *clink clink*

2 responses to “100 followers! A quick ‘thank you’

  1. I found your blog via the article in the Covington/Maple Valley Reporter. I was so excited to see an article with vegan recipes in a local paper. I wasn’t sure if that means you live locally – I haven’t run into many vegans in Covington.

Leave a Reply

