Immune system booster! Orange-Berry Smoothie

This was amazingly delicious.

Juice 4 tangerines (or buy some orange juice). It made about 15 oz of juice that I used.

About 3/4 cup of blueberries, 1 cup of blackberries, and 4 strawberries with the tops removed. (I wanted to put more strawberries in it, but it wouldn’t fit in my tiny blender.)

Blend all together and enjoy! Ridiculous, right?

Nutritional facts: 
349 calories
6.4g protein
82 carbs
12.2g fiber
2.1g fat
26% of my daily intake of Omega-3.
402% of my daily intake of Vitamin C
Lots of Vitamins B1, B2, B3, B5, B6, K and E; Folate; Manganese; Magnesium; Copper and Potassium. 
It’s also worth noting that I got a quarter of my daily intake of water from that smoothie (674.7g).
Source: cronometer.com

 

4 responses to “Immune system booster! Orange-Berry Smoothie

  1. Pingback: I’ve been vegan for one month! | Animals Are Not Food·

Leave a Reply

