First breakfast – no turning back

First vegan breakfast - but don't worry it's not my first time having oatmeal!

First vegan breakfast – but don’t worry it’s not my first time having oatmeal!

I started this journey this morning with a bowl of hot oatmeal with some raisins and a bit of rice milk, which I love already. It was delicious!

Nutritional Info:

  • Fat: 3g
  • Potassium: 472mg
  • Carbs: 65g
  • Fiber: 6g
  • Protein: 6g
  • Calcium: 11%
  • Iron: 17%

And best of all: NO animal products!

Note: I probably won’t do this for every meal that I post, but I wanted to start strong this morning!

2 responses to “First breakfast – no turning back

Leave a Reply

